

Below is a list the PTA Executive Board and Committee members for the 2018/19 academic school year for the East Rutherford School district.

Our Executive Board members are:

President: Elizabeth Bucceri Vice President: Madelin Delgado

Recording Secretary: Zulema Damata Corresponding Secretary: Christine Green

Treasurer: Orville Drummond

We have Committee members who are:

Memberships: Jenine McGuire

McKenzie Rep; & Bylaws: Christine Green

Faust Rep: Diana Rahaman

Cultural Events; & Ways and Means: Ariella Alvarez

If you have questions, concerns, or ideas you'd like to collaborate on please do not hesitate to contact me at 917-691-5455 or my email at Elizabeth.Bucceri@gmail.com. If you can not contact me, please reach out to our Vice President Madelin Delgado at maddie709@gmail.com.